Office of Senior Pastor

Bryan L Carter
Senior Pastor
Tracie Cavitt
Office Manager
Benjamin Bullock
Content Producer

Adult Ministry

Tijera Marshall
Ministry Leader
Aaron Moore
Pastor, Equipping Ministry
Jeremy Williams
Associate Pastor, Family Care and Coaching
Rhonda Francis
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant - Care
Stephanie Carter
Women's Ministry Leader
Sharice Ferguson
Project Manager
Joy Brown
Associate Pastor, Prayer and Guest Services
Monty Grant
Guest Services Specialist
Chloe O'Neal
Assimilation, Director
Quintin Harris
Director, Young Adult Ministry
Aundre Washington
Associate Pastor, Social Justice & Missions
Savanna Simmons
Adult Ministry Coordinator
Lashelle Foust
Member Intake Coordinator
Anya Bullock
Executive Ministry Coordinator

Sunday Experience

Justin Pearson
Sunday Experience Leader
Phillip Bryant
Worship, Director
Brittany Stevenson
Worship Leader
Avery Wilkerson
Assistant Director, Sunday Experience
LaDarius Waits
Assistant Director, Worship and Fine Arts Ministry
Sharice Ferguson
Project Manager
Joy Tingle
Executive Administrative Assistant
Val Richardson
Production Manager
Bryan Benson
Media Technician
Jonathan Beverly
Audio Technician

Next Gen Ministry

Lauren Thornton
Next Gen Specialist
Keshawn Hodge
Director, Pre-School Ministry
Kimberly Briggs
Family Life Pastor
Bennie Houston
Middle School Pastor
Lyle Cannon Kleinman
High School Pastor

Operations & IT

Cedric Brasfield
Operations Leader
Samantha Smith
Administrative Assistant
Tenetia Carpenter
Events, Director
Gary Bellamy
Facilities Manager
Jonathan Studstill
IT, Director
Francisco Guerrero
Events Conversion
Lyric Braswell
Campus Events Coordinator
Autumn Taylor
Event and Sales Coordinator
Jayden Feaster
Events Conversion
Demetric Dorsey
Facilities Technician
Terry Handy
Facilities Technician

People & Culture(HR)

Felecia Collins
People & Culture Leader
Monica Oyedele
People & Culture Champion
Rhonda Francis
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant - Care

Marketing & Communications

Eboni Ellerson-Williams
Marketing, Director
Isaiah Frazier
Content Producer


Brian Bruce
Chief Financial Officer
Tamara Terrell
Staff Accountant
Yameci Maldonado
Finance, Director
Robert Jones
Accounting Specialist